Nimo-KG AB

Box 124
268 05 Kågeröd

Besöksadress:
Bygatan 2
268 77 Kågeröd

Tel: +46 418 446 440
E-post: info@nimo-kg.se

Carina Thern

Försäljning Globalt

+46 418 446 446 carina.thern@nimo-kg.se

Peter Becker

Försäljning Europa

+46 418 446 453 peter.becker@nimo-kg.se

Anders Pålsson

Försäljning Norden

+46 418 446 451 anders.palsson@nimo-kg.se

Stefan Olsson

Teknik & Konstruktion

+46 418 446 442 stefan.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Adam Jammal

TEKNIK & KONSTRUKTION

+ 46 418 446 441 adam.jammal@nimo-kg.se

Lars Andersson

Produktion & Reservdelar

+46 418 446 448 lars.andersson@nimo-kg.se

Paul Bernklev

Teknisk Service

+46 418 446 452 paul.bernklev@nimo-kg.se

Per-Erik Skeppstedt

Industrielektriker

+46 418 446 449 per-erik.skeppstedt@nimo-kg.se

Marielle Eskilsson

Ekonomi

+46 418 446 445 marielle.eskilsson@nimo-kg.se
Magnus Sjöbäck

Magnus Sjöbäck

Pressansvarig

+46 704 451 599 magnus.sjoback@nimo-kg.se