Nimo-KG AB

Box 124
268 05 Kågeröd

Besuchsadresse:
Bygatan 2
268 77 Kågeröd

Tel: +46 418 446 440
Fax: +46 418 446 444
E-post: info@nimo-kg.se

Martin Olsson

Geschäftsführer

+46 418 446 443 martin.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Stefan Olsson

Technik & Konstruktion

+46 418 446 442 stefan.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Anders Christersson

Technik & Konstruktion

+46 418 446 441 anders.christersson@nimo-kg.se

Haris Pasalic

Technik & Konstruktion

+46 418 446 450 haris.pasalic@nimo-kg.se

Lars Andersson

Produktion & Ersatzteile

+46 418 446 448 +46 705 085 888 lars.andersson@nimo-kg.se

Jenny Lindahl Nyberg

Verwaltung

+46 418 446 447 jenny.l.nyberg@nimo-kg.se

Paul Bernklev

Technischer Service

+46 418 446 452 paul.bernklev@nimo-kg.se

Magnus Sjöbäck

Pressesprecher

+46 704 451 599 magnus.sjoback@nimo-kg.se