Nimo-KG AB

Box 124
268 05 Kågeröd

Besuchsadresse:
Bygatan 2
268 77 Kågeröd

Tel: +46 418 446 440
E-post: info@nimo-kg.se

Martin Olsson

Geschäftsführer

+46 418 446 443 martin.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Anders Pålsson

Verkauf

+46 418 446 451 anders.palsson@nimo-kg.se

Stefan Olsson

Technik & Konstruktion

+46 418 446 442 stefan.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Adam Jammal

TECHNIK & KONSTRUKTION

+ 46 418 446 441 adam.jammal@nimo-kg.se

Lars Andersson

Produktion & Ersatzteile

+46 418 446 448 lars.andersson@nimo-kg.se

Paul Bernklev

Technischer Service

+46 418 446 452 paul.bernklev@nimo-kg.se

Per-Erik Skeppstedt

Industrielle Elektriker

+46 418 446 449 per-erik.skeppstedt@nimo-kg.se
Magnus Sjöbäck

Magnus Sjöbäck

Pressesprecher

+46 704 451 599 magnus.sjoback@nimo-kg.se