Nimo-KG AB

Box 124
268 05 Kågeröd

Visit address:
Bygatan 2
268 77 Kågeröd

Phone: +46 418 446 440
Fax: +46 418 446 444
E-mail: info@nimo-kg.se

Stefan Olsson

Technology & Design

+46 418 446 442 stefan.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Anders Christersson

Technology & Design

+46 418 446 441 anders.christersson@nimo-kg.se

Haris Pasalic

Technology & Design

+46 418 446 450 haris.pasalic@nimo-kg.se

Lars Andersson

Production & Spare Parts

+46 418 446 448 +46 705 085 888 lars.andersson@nimo-kg.se

Jenny Lindahl Nyberg

Administration

+46 418 446 447 jenny.l.nyberg@nimo-kg.se

Paul Bernklev

Technical Service

+46 418 446 452 paul.bernklev@nimo-kg.se

Magnus Sjöbäck

Press Officer

+46 704 451 599 magnus.sjoback@nimo-kg.se