Nimo-KG AB

Box 124
268 05 Kågeröd

Visit address:
Bygatan 2
268 77 Kågeröd

Phone: +46 418 446 440
E-mail: info@nimo-kg.se

Stefan Olsson

Technology & Design

+46 418 446 442 stefan.olsson@nimo-kg.se

Adam Jammal

TECHNIQUE & CONSTRUCTION

+ 46 418 446 441 adam.jammal@nimo-kg.se

Lars Andersson

Production & Spare Parts

+46 418 446 448 lars.andersson@nimo-kg.se

Paul Bernklev

Technical Service

+46 418 446 452 paul.bernklev@nimo-kg.se

Per-Erik Skeppstedt

Industrial Electrician

+46 418 446 449 per-erik.skeppstedt@nimo-kg.se

Marielle Eskilsson

Finance

+46 418 446 445 marielle.eskilsson@nimo-kg.se
Magnus Sjöbäck

Magnus Sjöbäck

Press Officer

+46 704 451 599 magnus.sjoback@nimo-kg.se